CinemaScreenings

The Centre Cinema shows films with general appeal on the last Wednesday of the month (2:30pm and 7:30pm). £5 entrance fee.

Next Cinema Screenings:

Wednesday 25th October: “Denial”. 2.30pm and 7.30pm. £5.00 on the door. Refreshments in the afternoon, bar in the evening.

Upcoming Satellite Screenings:

2017:

  • Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland (Live Ballet) – Monday 23rd Oct 2017, 7.15pm (170 minutes)
  • The Nutcracker (Recorded Ballet) – Thursday 7 Dec 2017, 7.15pm (135 minutes)

2018:

  • Rigoletto (Recorded Opera) – Friday 19 Jan 2018, 7.15pm (165 minutes)
  • Tosca (Recorded Opera) – Friday 9 Feb 2018, 7.15pm (180 minutes)
  • The Winter’s Tale (Live Ballet) – Wednesday 28 Feb 2018, 7.15pm (180 minutes)
  • Carmen (Encore Opera) – Sunday 11 Mar 2018, 2.00pm (200 minutes)
  • Macbeth (Recorded Opera) – Friday 6 Apr 2018, 7.15pm (200 minutes)
  • Manon (Live Ballet) – Thursday 3 May 2018, 7.15pm (155 minutes)
  • Swan Lake (Recorded Ballet) – Friday 15 June 2018, 7.15pm (180 minutes)
Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+